Head of School's Office
Susan Lowrey (School Manager)
Megan Craig (PA to Head)

 >
s.lowrey@uq.edu.au
biolhospa@uq.edu.au

>
336 52472
336 52471

 

Student Administration
Gail Walter (Manager)
Rhianna Nolan

 >
gj.walter@uq.edu.au
r.nolan@uq.edu.au

>
336 57082
336 53382

 

OH&S
Miller Zivkovic

>
m.zivkovic@uq.edu.au

>
336 52441

 

Communications
Faculty of Science Engagement Unit

>
science.engagement@uq.edu.au

>
334 61629

 

Receiving & Dispatching Goods
Kerry Condon

>
kerry.condon@uq.edu.au

>
336 52271

 

Finance & HR
Julie-Ann Harlow (Manager)
Carol Fawcett
Lyn Lin
David Ngu
Carol Pomfret
Marie Walker

>
j.harlow@uq.edu.au
c.fawcett@uq.edu.au
l.hua@uq.edu.au
d.ngu@uq.edu.au
c.pomfret@uq.edu.au
m.walker1@uq.edu.au

>
336 54837
336 59083
336 54469
336 54427
336 54856
336 54898

 

International Programs
Justine Kennedy
Jemma Schneider

>
j.kennedy3@uq.edu.au 
j.schneider1@uq.edu.au

>
336 58857
336 52125

 

Practical Teaching
Rob Mackay-Wood (Manager)
Lyn Beard
Praj Bhattaram
Lois Eden
Roger Ellis
Selena Hobbs
Anthony O'Toole

>
r.mackaywood@uq.edu.au
l.beard@uq.edu.au
m.bhattaram@uq.edu.au
l.eden@uq.edu.au
r.ellis@uq.edu.au
s.hobbs@uq.edu.au
a.otoole@uq.edu.au

>
336 51037
336 52959
336 54831
336 52992
336 53304
336 52492
336 57048

 

Go to top